Rickard Jonsson
Sälj & marknadschef
072-542 51 57
rickard.jonsson@kablageproduktion.com

Artur Juhlin
Försäljning
072-542 51 68
artur.juhlin@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Harry
Försäljning
072-542 51 62
daniel.harry@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Andersson
VD & Affärsutveckling
072-542 51 49
daniel.andersson@kablageproduktion.com

Mikael Whern
Produktions- & Logistikchef
072-542 51 53
mikael.whern@kablageproduktion.com

Svante Ekberg
Kvalitets & Miljöchef
072-542 51 54
svante.ekberg@kablageproduktion.com

Patrik Adamsson
Inköps -& ekonomichef
Personuppgiftsansvarig
072-542 51 66
patrik.adamsson@kablageproduktion.com