Rickard Jonsson
Sälj & marknadschef
021-815157
rickard.jonsson@kablageproduktion.com

Artur Juhlin
Försäljning
021-815168
artur.juhlin@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Harry
Försäljning
021-815162
daniel.harry@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Andersson
VD / Produktionschef
021-815149
daniel.andersson@kablageproduktion.com

Svante Ekberg
Kvalitets & Miljöchef
021-815154
svante.ekberg@kablageproduktion.com

Patrik Adamsson
Inköpschef / Ekonomichef
021-815166
patrik.adamsson@kablageproduktion.com

Biljana Jankovic
Inköp / Beredning
021-815160
biljana.jankovic@kablageproduktion.com

Åsa Olandersson
Inköp / Order
021-815167
asa.olandersson@kablageproduktion.com

Anna Lindsten
Order / Beredning
021-815156
anna.lindsten@kablageproduktion.com

Ulrika Andersson
Ekonomi
021-815165
ulrika.andersson@kablageproduktion.com

Jonny Mattsson
Teknik / IT
021-815153
jonny.mattsson@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Johansson
Produktionsteknik
021-815164
daniel.johansson@kablageproduktion.com