Rickard Jonsson
Sälj & marknadschef
021-815157
Rickard.jonsson@kablageproduktion.com

Artur Juhlin
Försäljning
021-815168
Artur.juhlin@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Harry
Försäljning
021-815162
Daniel.harry@kablageproduktion.com

Håkan Olandersson
VD / Produktionschef
021-815159
Hakan.olandersson@kablageproduktion.com

Svante Ekberg
Kvalitets & Miljöchef
021-815154
Svante.ekberg@kablageproduktion.com

Patrik Adamsson
Inköpschef / Ekonomichef
021-815166
patrik.adamsson@kablageproduktion.com

Biljana Jankovic
Inköp / Beredning
021-815160
Biljana.jankovic@kablageproduktion.com

Åsa Olandersson
Inköp / Order
021-815167
Asa.olandersson@kablageproduktion.com

Anna Lindsten
Order / Beredning
021-815156
Anna.lindsten@kablageproduktion.com

Ulrika Ohlsson
Ekonomi
021-815165
Ulrika.ohlsson@kablageproduktion.com

Jonny Mattsson
Teknik / IT
021-815153
Jonny.mattsson@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Johansson
Produktionsteknik
021-815164
Daniel.johansson@kablageproduktion.com