Rickard Jonsson
Sälj & marknadschef
072-542 51 57
rickard.jonsson@kablageproduktion.com

Artur Juhlin
Försäljning
072-542 51 68
artur.juhlin@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Harry
Försäljning
072-542 51 62
daniel.harry@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Andersson
VD / Produktionschef
072-542 51 49
daniel.andersson@kablageproduktion.com

Svante Ekberg
Kvalitets & Miljöchef
072-542 51 54
svante.ekberg@kablageproduktion.com

Patrik Adamsson
Inköpschef / Ekonomichef / Personuppgiftsansvarig GDPR
072-542 51 66
patrik.adamsson@kablageproduktion.com

Biljana Jankovic
Inköp / Beredning
072-542 51 60
biljana.jankovic@kablageproduktion.com

Åsa Olandersson
Inköp / Order
072-542 51 67
asa.olandersson@kablageproduktion.com

Anna Lindsten
Order / Beredning
072-542 51 56
anna.lindsten@kablageproduktion.com

Ulrika Andersson
Ekonomi
072-542 51 65
ulrika.andersson@kablageproduktion.com

Daniel Johansson
Produktionsteknik
072-542 51 64
daniel.johansson@kablageproduktion.com